Hmmm, Green And Red Are Not A Bad Combination At All….

IMG_0667

What is this series? – Series 26

This is relatively easy. I just like the colour. From the colour you may be able to guess the 3 food items that we are consuming. Try as it is very obvious.


Series 25’s answer can be found HERE.

 


Answer posted on 18th July 2013

IMG_0574IMG_0575IMG_0576

These are green and red bell peppers (capsicum) that I have blended for making of my pasta sauce. The picture is in this puzzle is not very clear but when you actually seeing it, it is just so lovely. When I scoop out the blended peppers, I tell myself that I must take a picture because the irregular red and green chunks just looked so bright and lovely.

Hope you like it.


Leave a Reply

